MM Jam of the Week: “I want more!”

This week’s MM Jam of the Week is from Young the Giant, “My Body”.  I love how this band sounds and was actually introduced to them through one of my fave shows, Glee. I know I know…some of you will disagree with how much I love Glee but it’s awesome! One of the characters, Blaine, actually sang a Young the Giant song “Cough Syrup” on one of the previous episodes. Once I found the original song, I have not stopped listening to Young the Giant. Hope you enjoy their music too…Have a fabulous week! Stay tuned for a recap of AIDS Walk NY!

Leave a Reply

