MM Jam of the Week: Maroon 5 “Payphone”

This week’s MM Jam of the Week is a request from one of my Inspirational Relationships, SRCE. =) I was happy to pick this song since Maroon 5 is one of my favorite bands. I love their music and I am super excited for their next album to be released on June 26th. I am never disappointed with their music and listen to them quite frequently on Spotify. Although I think this music video is pretty lame, I have included it below. Has anyone else noticed that most Maroon 5 videos are an excuse for Adam Levine to show off his tattoos? Does the video make sense to you?

Leave a Reply

