MM Jam of the Week: Pony

There are some songs that absolutely inspire us to strive to be the best or rise to greatness…And then there are other songs that are so ridiculous that they are hilarious. So this week’s MM Jam of the Week is one of my favorite ridiculous songs, Ginuwine’s “Pony”.  I was reminded of this song because there was an awesome drummer playing in the subway station and he did a remix of this song. And right when I heard the song, I knew I had to miss my train to see what was going on. The lyrics are hilarious and so is the background noise that sounds similar to burping. This song always makes me laugh…hopefully it will bring some laughter and/or silly memories into your week. Check out the ridiculous video too. ha =)

Leave a Reply

