1st MM Jam of the Week for 2012

Happy 2012! I can’t believe how quickly 2011 ended and we are now in 2012! I hope that you all enjoyed the holidays and are refreshed for this new year. Every year, I reflect back on the past year and think about how grateful I am to have such wonderful memories and the opportunity to create more. I am also so thankful for my amazingly loving family and friends. I wish you all a fabulous 2012 year and hope that it is filled with joy, positivity, love and gratitude.

And to celebrate 2012, here is the MM Jam of the Week…Stevie Wonder’s “Overjoyed”.

Leave a Reply

