Capsule Design Festival 9/18

Sorry for the late post…I’m busy busy getting ready for SJMade tomorrow and for Capsule Design Festival on Sunday, 9/18!

I already told you all about SJMade, but I wanted to give you all of the info about Capsule Design Festival! The event will be taking place in Hayes Valley in San Francisco from 11am – 6pm. I will be setting up my booth in the same general area that I  usually am but this time, I am at a corner spot on Octavia Street and Linden Street, Booth #123! There will be plenty of fabulous local vendors including my friends at RoyadeRose Jewelry and BonBonSew. Here’s all the info for Capsule:

Capsule Design Festival
Sunday, 9/18, 11am – 6pm
Octavia St. and Linden St., Booth #123 (near Hayes Valley Park)
Hayes Valley, SF
www.capsulesf.com
FREE event

So there’s something for everyone this weekend! South Bay folks: head to SJMADE and SF folks: see you at Capsule! =)

Leave a Reply

