Melinda Mae featured in SJ Metro Magazine!

Melinda Mae in the Metro Magazine!

This week has been quite exciting for Melinda Mae Handbags! Melinda Mae handbags were used in a photoshoot for Content Magazine and was featured in the San Jose Metro Magazine! I was interviewed a few weeks ago about Melinda Mae and how it all started and I was lucky to receive a full page in the Metro Magazine! The issue is only out until March 29th so pick up a copy today. You can find Metro Magazines in red boxes around the San Jose and South Bay Area. In the article, I mention inheriting my sewing skills from my mom and my grandma so I want to say a very special thank you to the both of them again. =)

Thank you everyone for all of your support! I feel very honored to be featured in the Metro. =)

Don’t forget that 10% of all March sales will be donated to Japan! Also, Melinda Mae Handbags will be at the San Jose Made show on Saturday, April 2nd! More details to come…..!

One thought on “Melinda Mae featured in SJ Metro Magazine!

  1. Daniel Ng says:

    This is awesome…Congrats Mel!

Leave a Reply

