Craft Happy was a success!

Craft Happy 3/20/10

Yesterday, I sold my Melinda Mae handbags at the 1st ever Craft Happy Show in Fremont and it was a success! By success, I mean that I had a wonderful time selling at this show and I was able to meet a lot of really friendly folks! There were 38 local designers selling their crafts and the products ranged from t-shirts, jewelry, handmade flowers, handbags, stationery, candy, frames and plush animals. I restrained myself from buying a bunch of products since that is my usual habit at these craft shows. I did, however, buy some cute notecards from Fat Ninja.

Fat Ninja!

The show was also a massive success since I had a lot of wonderful friends and family members stop by the show! That was a pleasant surprise and made the show even more cheerful. Here are some shots of the show:

I was also able to showcase a lot of my new fabrics for the Spring/Summer 2010 collection. My Melinda Mae wristlets were a great hit too! Thank you again to all of you who stopped by the show. =)

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

