Melinda Mae Craft Happy feature!


The Craft Happy show is this Saturday and I am so anxious for my very first craft show this year.  Here is all the info:

Craft Happy Show
Saturday, March 20th
10am – 4pm
Niles Banquet Hall
37270 Niles Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94536
www.getcrafthappy.com

This will be my first time at this craft show so I can’t wait to meet the other vendors and the organizers, Shelby and Andrew. And Shelby featured me on her blog! Check it out: Melinda Mae @ CRAFT HAPPY. Thanks Shelby! I’ll also be bringing some new Melinda Mae bags from the Spring/Summer 2010 collection. I hope the weather stays nice for the weekend! Hope to see some of you there!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Melinda Mae Craft Happy feature!

  1. Steve Ng says:

    Good Job!!

Leave a Reply

