Happy Belated New Year!

Hello everyone! I apologize for being MIA since December…I have been really sick and I am just barely recovering, but I am back! Happy 2010 everyone! I am very excited for this year because I have a strong feeling that a lot of great things are going to happen this year. I’m not sure what but I am anxious to find out what’s to come! Every year, I make a list of New Year’s resolutions and sadly, I don’t make much headway with many of them. So I decided that this year, I would just focus my efforts on 3 goals: #1 – Stay Positive! I am hoping with a positive attitude that I can conquer many of my obstacles! #2 – Be Grateful! There are so many people and things to be thankful for and I want to make sure that I always let people know how appreciative I am of them. I also want to fully understand how fortunate I am to have the things that I have. #3 – HAVE FUN! And I’m asking all of you to help with this! I am very excited to meet you and have fun getting to know people and developing new experiences and memories! Thats all I have for now! I hope that you have all been having a wonderful 2010 so far…and I will be back with more blog posts!

What are your goals?

Leave a Reply

