Silver Bells Arts & Crafts Faire 12/13/09

I’m gearing up for my last two shows of the year. I can’t believe how quickly 2009 has flown by! I have a show this Sunday in Japantown San Francisco called the Silver Bells Arts & Crafts Faire, which is put on by Kimochi, Inc. It is a FREE holiday vendor event with 83 designers and crafters. I always find some great holiday gifts and a few gifts for myself. =) Here is all the info for the show:

Sunday, December 13th, 10am – 4pm
Kimochi’s Silver Bells Arts & Crafts Faire
The Event Center at St. Mary’s Cathedral
1111 Gough Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

I am very excited that my friends from A Hui Hou Hawaiian jewelry and Fat Rabbit Farm will also be selling at this event.  Be sure to stop by my booth if you come to the show. I will be located in the St. Francis Hall at Booth A10. And I’m so happy that I will be right next to Fat Rabbit Farm’s booth…ooh that could be dangerous for my wallet. =P

Hope to see you Sunday! If you can’t make it, be sure to check out the Melinda Mae website…don’t forget to use the Holiday Discount Code to receive 10% off your entire order (Code: HOLIDAY09)!  Happy Shopping!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

