Final Week Fabric Clearance!

This is the final week of the Fabric Clearance! This week I wanted to feature a fabric that I purchased in Tokyo in the Nippori district, which is the textile area of Tokyo. I really love this fabric because of the texture and design of the fabric.

Final Fabric Clearance!

Don’t forget! You can order any size bag in this fabric and you will receive a discount! Since this week is the FINAL week of the Fabric Clearance, I am offering 30% off any Melinda Mae products in this specific fabric! Please email me at info@melinda-mae.com or leave a comment on the blog if you would like to order a wristlet, clutch, small, medium or large Melinda Mae handbag in this week’s featured fabric. I will email you instructions on how to place your order and receive the 30% discount. I will also make sure that you receive your product in time for Christmas!

Please let me know if you have any questions and if you are interested in a custom order, I will definitely work with you to make sure you get the exact product you want. =)

Also, I am still have the Holiday Discount on ALL Melinda Mae products on my website: www.melinda-mae.com. Just enter the code “HOLIDAY09” to get the 10% discount on your entire order. Happy Shopping!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

