Getting ready…

I spent the day getting ready for the Bg Craft Fest in Walnut Creek that is taking place on Saturday, November 14th. I experimented with some different fabrics in all the different Melinda Mae styles.  I am very excited for tomorrow since I have never been to the Bedford Gallery before and I have never sold Melinda Mae handbags in Walnut Creek. Here are some shots of the Melinda Mae bags that will be sold tomorrow at the Bg Craft Fest!

DSC_0359

Playing with new Melinda Mae handbags!

DSC_0368

Melinda Mae Small Handbags

DSC_0371

WRISTLETS!

I’ll also be having a Winter Sale section with 20% off specific Melinda Mae handbags! Hopefully I’ll see some of you tomorrow! =) Check out the Bg Craft Fest past post for all the info!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

