Discounts for the Holidays!

The holidays are coming quickly and it is my favorite time of the year! Everyone seems to be kinder during the holiday season…maybe it’s the over abundance of delicious food or the excitement of receiving gifts. Whatever it is, I love it! =)

So as a gift to my customers, I want to offer a Holiday Discount on ALL Melinda Mae handbags! Simply go to the Melinda Mae website at http://www.melinda-mae.com and browse all the wristlets, clutches, small, medium and large bags! Once you’ve made your decision, enter the code “HOLIDAY09” when you make your purchase and you’ll receive 10% off your entire order!

Also, I do custom orders so just email me if you have any special requests or would like a bag in a different size!

Here are some new Melinda Mae bags that I haven’t put up on the website yet but you can also order these! Just send me an email at info@melinda-mae.com. Happy Shopping!

DSC_0385

Edamame clutch

DSC_0378

Jungle wristlet

DSC_0401

Grey Area Large Tote

DSC_0428

Tokyo Small Bag

DSC_0422

Mandarin Small Bag

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

