DOMO collection complete!

DSC_0299

Slurpee DOMO!

And here is the 4th DOMO to complete my collection! I was so excited when my friend, Sheila, told me she found this one for me! So now I have all 4 of the collectible 7-11 slurpee straws. =) And since my last post about these awesome straws, I have received texts and phone calls of people either looking for these or people who have found this specific rare Domo. Thanks everyone for looking out! Hope you can find the ones you’re looking for!

 

Leave a Reply

