Halloween Name That Bag #3 Contest!

Another Name That Bag Contest!  In the spirit of Halloween and the Fall, I wanted to showcase this clutch. I love the bold orange color and the pattern of the fabric.

DSC_0522

DSC_0524

If you would like to win this clutch, please leave a comment on this blog post with your most creative names and why you think this clutch deserves that name! This contest will end on Saturday, October 31st. I will announce the winner on November 1st!

Happy Halloween everyone! =)

11 thoughts on “Halloween Name That Bag #3 Contest!

  1. Maria Paray says:

    I’m liking “Orange Op Art” or “Op Art à l’Orange.”

    But please don’t include me in the contest. I don’t want to get greedy, I’m still loving my “Autumn Blossom” wristlet!

  2. Angelina says:

    Beautiful fabric! Love the color!

  3. Jen says:

    Love this fabric Mel!! How about “Koi Dreams”? Sorry I’m not as creative as you. = )

  4. Colleen says:

    “Poisson Passion”

    “Poissons Gras”

    (have to make use of my four years of French somewhere!)

  5. JTdub says:

    Ember swirl
    Pumpkin fire

    GOOD LUCK!

  6. JTdub says:

    Persimmon…something with persimmon

Leave a Reply

