Name That Bag Contest #2!

Hey everyone! I told you it was coming soon…another Name That Bag contest! This is the 2nd contest and I hope you all can come with a great name for this new fabric! My friend, Reina, picked up this fabric for me in Japan and I absolutely love it! So please leave comments with your suggested name and why. I can’t wait to hear what you come up with!

DSC_0066

DSC_0067

This contest will end on Friday, September 18th at 5pm….so hurry and leave your comments before then. The winner will win this wristlet and I will be using the suggested name on my Melinda Mae website!

Also…please save the date for Saturday, September 26th for the Spirit of Japantown Festival in San Jose Japantown from 10am – 5pm. There will be lots of good food, import car showcase, other vendors, entertainment and much more! Please stop by the Melinda Mae booth where I will belling my most recent designs. Hope to see you there!

Tagged , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Name That Bag Contest #2!

  1. Maria Paray says:

    Autumn Blossom.

    Hey Melinda, I saw this beautiful Japanese print, which reminded me of the profusion of Japanese Cherry tree blossoms. Only in fall colors, hence the “Autumn.”

    Still loving my Sanaa Kimono roll! 🙂

  2. Rictor says:

    Pineapple

  3. Katie says:

    Kiku. I like the colors! = )

  4. Gay says:

    “Autumn Moonlight”

    The lovely Fall colors shimmering from the bright moon’s glow gives it such a romantic feel.

  5. Lisa says:

    Floral twilight

Leave a Reply

