NEW Melinda Mae Products up!

Umbrella...ella...ella Large Bag

Umbrella...ella...ella Large Bag

I am so excited to announce that new Melinda Mae products are up on the Melinda Mae website! Please visit the Melinda Mae site and find new fabrics for large bags, medium bags, small bags, clutches and wristlets! Here is just a preview of some of the new bags you will find on the site!

Kimono Medium Bag

Kimono Medium Bag

Sexy clutch

Sexy clutch

Aquarius Wristlet

Aquarius Wristlet

Not only will you find new products, but you will also notice the shots that I took at Bryant Park as the new background shots on many of the pages. Have fun browsing the Melinda Mae site and let me know what you think of the new products!

Also, I will be selling my Melinda Mae handbags at the Spirit of Japantown Festival in Japantown San Jose on Saturday, September 26th from 10am – 5pm. I will be showcasing even more new products and many handbags that are made of vintage fabrics and are one of a kind. I’ll also have handbags of fabrics that I only have a few yards left of. So please come by and see if you can get your hands on one of these rare handbags! There will also be lots of good food and many other vendors….mmm…spam musubi…I can’t wait! For more information, please go to the Spirit of Japantown Festival website.

Check back soon for the next Name That Bag contest! =)

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “NEW Melinda Mae Products up!

  1. Angelina says:

    Wow you’ve been busy! Love all the new bags! hehe, kinda funny… we have similar tastes in fabric. I have several items in my shop made of that same Umbrella…ella…ellla…. fabric, but I call them Kyoto. LOL.

Leave a Reply

