Photoshoot at Bryant Park

I love taking photos…of food, family, random funny things I see and of course, my Melinda Mae bags! =)  Usually, I have a difficult time finding places where I feel inspired to take photos of my Melinda Mae bags, but when I was in NY, I wanted to set up my bags everywhere! NY is filled of amazing backdrops, beautiful scenery, modern buildings and just enough business for exciting photos. Unfortunately, I couldn’t haul all of my Melinda Mae handbags to New York, but I did bring a few wristlets and clutches. I ended up at Central Park one day, but I didn’t have my handbags with me. =( Central Park is beautiful during the summer and it was wonderful to see so many people enjoying the weather. So the next day, I headed out to Bryant Park, which is near Times Square and where Fashion Week takes place every Fall. When I showed up at Bryant Park, there was a yoga in the park class going on. Look how many people were there!

Yoga in Bryant Park
Yoga in Bryant Park

Wandering around Bryant Park, I was inspired to take some great new product shots of my Melinda Mae clutches and wristlets.

DSC_0382
Little Hearts Wristlet
Shades of Brown Wristlet
Shades of Brown Wristlet
Retro Wristlet
Retro Wristlet
Lil' Turtles Wristlet
Lil’ Turtles Wristlet
Pastel Sakura clutch

Pastel Sakura clutch

Sassy Wristlet

Sassy Wristlet

I hope you like these new product shots. You can find more on my website at http://www.melinda-mae.com. Look out for some new products on the Melinda Mae website coming soon! And don’t forget to check out the Girls Night Out Blog on Friday, August 21st, at 7pm to find a 15% off discount code and learn how to win the Pastel Sakura clutch posted above! Come join us at Girls Night Out!

Friday, 8/21, at 7pm!

Friday, 8/21, at 7pm!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

