Here we go!

Melinda Mae
Hello everyone and welcome to the Melinda Mae Handbags blog! I wanted to have an opportunity to share the great things that I find, share some random thoughts and let you know what’s new with Melinda Mae handbags (www.melinda-mae.com). I would also love to read your comments and hear what you have to say.  Maybe you agree or disagree with what I write or maybe you’ll get some good information to share with others. I am excited to start blogging! 

Through this blog, I will post upcoming events where I’ll be selling my Melinda Mae handbags and also, show off some new designs and fabrics. I will be sharing some great places to find fabrics/notions and highlighting some great independent designers/business owners. I love food so you may find a few food photos and many “mmmmmmm” posts. =) I also love live music, cover bands and soul artists. So I’ll post some upcoming shows and smooth jams that I find.

So thanks for reading and don’t forget to leave your comments! =) 

-Melinda Mae

4 thoughts on “Here we go!

  1. Anthony says:

    nice pic……is that the paparrazi hounding you!

  2. Derrick Chin says:

    That picture is hilarious!

  3. Nancy says:

    No wonder your Mom is so proud of u!!! Awesome work!!

Leave a Reply

